WHAT'S ON

If you are a fan of live entertainment, then Jack Dusty’s Ale House and Restaurant is where you want to be.
At Jack Dusty’s Ale House and Restaurant you can sit back and relax while enjoying live music Saturdays from 7.30 - 10.30 and every Sunday from 3 – 6 pm! Not only that, there is also the Tauranga Blues Jam every second Wednesday of the month.
Spend your Sunday afternoon with us listening to live music, while munching delicious food and sipping on a refreshing drink in our relaxing atmosphere.

Live Music this month

Saturdays 7.30pm - 10.30pm, Sundays 3pm - 6pm

Saturday 25th September

Shabang

Saturday 9th October

Shotgun

Sunday 17th October

Blaze

Sunday 31st October

Gunshy

Sunday 26th September

The Anzacs

Sunday 10th October

Tim Armstrong

Saturday 23rd October

Brown Dog & The Muttleys

Saturday 2nd October

Kiwi Bandits

Wednesday 11th October

7pm till 10.30pm

Tauranga Blues Jam

Sunday 24th October

The Whitakers

Sunday 3rd October

The Blarneys

Saturday 16th October

Shabang

Saturday 30th October

The SilverBeats

Live Music this month

Saturdays 7.30pm - 10.30pm, Sundays 3pm - 6pm

Saturday 25th September

Shabang

Sunday 26th September

The Anzacs

Saturday 2nd October

Kiwi Bandits

Sunday 3rd October

The Blarneys

Saturday 9th October

Shotgun

Sunday 10th October

Tim Armstrong

Wednesday 11th October

7pm till 10.30pm

Tauranga Blues Jam

Saturday 16th October

Shabang

Sunday 17th October

Blaze

Saturday 23rd October

Brown Dog & The Muttleys

Sunday 24th October

The Whitakers

Saturday 30th October

The SilverBeats

Saturday 31st October

Gunshy