WHAT'S ON

If you are a fan of live entertainment, then Jack Dusty’s Ale House and Restaurant is where you want to be.
At Jack Dusty’s Ale House and Restaurant you can sit back and relax while enjoying live music Saturdays from 7.30 - 10.30 and every Sunday from 3 – 6 pm! Not only that, there is also the Tauranga Blues Jam every second Wednesday of the month.
Spend your Sunday afternoon with us listening to live music, while munching delicious food and sipping on a refreshing drink in our relaxing atmosphere.

Live Music this month

Saturdays 7.30pm - 10.30pm, Sundays 3pm - 6pm

Saturday 1st May

Brown Dog & The Muttleys

Wednesday 12th May

7pm till 10.30pm

Tauranga Blues Jam

Sunday 23rd May

TBC

Sunday 2nd May

Woody Dean

Saturday 15th May

Raw Deal

Saturday 29th May

Electric Universe

Saturday 8th May

Random Notes

Sunday 16th May

Play Misty

Sunday 30th May

Tim Armstrong

Sunday 9th May

Blaze

Saturday 22nd May

Shotgun

Live Music this month

Saturdays 7.30pm - 10.30pm, Sundays 3pm - 6pm

Saturday 1st May

Brown Dog & The Muttleys

Sunday 2nd May

Woody Dean

Saturday 8th May

Random Notes

Sunday 9th May

Blaze

Wednesday 12th May

7pm till 10.30pm

Tauranga Blues Jam

Saturday 15th May

Raw Deal

Sunday 16th May

Play Misty

Saturday 22nd May

Shotgun

Sunday 23rd May

TBA

Saturday 29th May

Electric Universe

Sunday 30th May

Tim Armstrong